Equal Vision Records


Texas In July "Bloodwork"

Following the release of their 2012 self-titled record, Texas In July joined forces with their new vocalist JT Cavey, a longtime fan of the band with a massive YouTube following and a reputation for vicious screams, a wide range of vocal tones and a seemingly unlimited amount of enthusiasm, passion and creativity. Fans have embraced Texas In July's new frontman as one of their own. The lineup change positions the band to take on even more challenging material, a promise they've lived up to on their forthcoming album "Bloodwork."

Track Listing:

1. Broken Soul
2. Sweetest Poison
3. Pseudo Self
4. Defenseless
5. The Void
6. Inner Demons
7. Decamilli
8. Nooses
9. The Tightrope
10. Illuminate
11. Bloodwork