Good Fight Music


Trapped Under Ice "Big Kiss Goodnight"

With roots embedded deep in the hardcore scene, Trapped Under Ice is broadening their reach and exploding far beyond genres their predecessors did, touring with bands like Four Year Strong and Every Time I Die as well as metal bands like Despised Icon and Cryptopsy plus the normal hardcore fare. "Big Kiss Goodnight" is the band's first release for Good Fight and sees the band's heavy and breakdown and groove-laden hardcore progress.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Die
2. Pleased To Meet You
3. Jail
4. Outcast
5. Victimized
6. Time Waits
7. Dead Inside
8. True Love
9. Disconnect
10. Draw The Line
11. You And I
12. Still Cold
13. Reality Unfolds