Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


War Of Ages "Return To Life"

War Of Ages has re-signed with Facedown Records for the release of their fifth album, "Return To Life." With combined catalog sales of over 80,000 albums and a tour history alongside As I Lay Dying, Underoath, Demon Hunter, Between The Buried And Me, Soilwork and Norma Jean, War Of Ages has proven to be one of the hardest working bands in the metal scene. "Return To Life" was recorded with and engineered by Zeuss at Planet Z Studios who has also worked with some of metal's top bands such as Shadows Fall, Hatebreed, All That Remains and Chimaira. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Immortal
2. Redeemer
3. Fallen Idol
4. Silent Night
5. M.E.B.
6. Song Of Solomon
7. With Honor
8. Psalms
9. Final Act
10. Unite