Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reflections Records


Face Tomorrow "The Closer You Get"

One of Europe's biggest indiecore bands (THE biggest?) takes a huge step forward with this second album filled with their unique style of guitardriven music with most likely one of the best singers around today.

Track Listing:

1. Back To The Starting Line
2. Sign Up
3. Reflection
4. Feel Free
5. My World Within
6. All You Do
7. Prop And Stay
8. Paralysed
9. Last Chapter
10. Once Again
11. Disappointment
12. Sunny Side