Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Dischord Records


Rites Of Spring "End On End"

This 12" LP is now re-mastered and available with a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Spring
2. Deeper Than Inside
3. For Want Of
4. Hain's Point
5. All There Is
6. Drink Deep
7. Other Way Around
8. Theme
9. By Design
10. Remainder
11. Persistent Vision
12. Nudes
13. End On End (CD only bonus track)
14. All Through A Life (CD only bonus track)
15. Hidden Wheel (CD only bonus track)
16. In Silence/Words Away (CD only bonus track)
17. Patience (CD only bonus track)