Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Go Kart Records


The Menzingers "A Lesson In The Abuse Of Information Technology"

The Menzingers may not have been around long, but they have already started a loud buzz. Their demo was on many critics' top 10 list of releases for 206. Their debut full-length, "A Lesson In The Abuse Of Information Technology," was produced by Jesse Cannon (Say Anything, The Cure, Lifetime). Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Alpha Kappa Fall Off A Balcony
2. Sir Yes Sir
3. A Lesson In The Abuse Of Information Technology
4. Ave Maria
5. Coal City Blues
6. Keychain
7. Even For An Eggshell
8. Richard Coury
9. Straight To Hell
10. Victory Gin
11. Cold Weather Gear
12. Clap Hands Two Guns
13. No Ticket