Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Deathwish, Inc.


Umbra Vitae "Shadow Of Life"


RELEASE DATE: 10/23/20

"Shadow Of Life" is the ten-song debut album from Umbra Vitae, recorded and mixed by Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio. Guitars and bass were recorded by Mike McKenzie at The Black Coast. The album was mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Vinyl version includes digital download. This is the indie store exclusive version on red and white galaxy vinyl, limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Decadence Dissolves
2. Ethereal Emptiness
3. Atheist Aesthetic
4. Mantra Of Madness
5. Fear Is A Fossil
6. Polluted Paradise
7. Intimate Inferno
8. Return To Zero
9. Blood Blossom
10. Shadow Of Life