Victory Records


Voodoo Glow Skulls "Steady As She Goes"

Voodoo Glow Skulls concocted their infectious mixture of punk, metal, ska, and Latino music in 1988 and proceed to distill it into a poisonous brew of propulsive rock 'n' roll that has driven audiences wild around the globe. 2002's "Steady As She Goes" combined guttural, rapid-fire vocals, a tough, metallic guitar attack, a funhouse horn section, and muscular drumming that borders on polka for the insane. Now available again on colored vinyl. This is the yellow vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Voodoo Anthem
2. Steady As She Goes
3. Nada En La Cabeza
4. High Society
5. One For The Road
6. Ethnic Cleansing Day
7. Interstate Disease
8. La Llorona
9. The Rat Traps
10. Tell The People
11. New Jerk Swing
12. The Basketball Song
13. Lil' Red Riding Hood